Skip to content

(Belated) Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day

December 18, 2013

First I forgot to take pictures, and then I forgot to post them… not that there is much to show anyway:

gbbd100_9061_2s

They just will not stop…

 

gbbd100_9062_2s

gbbd100_9063s

gbbd100_9065s

Like last year, I was excited to get my jasmine to bloom, and then the buds started opening and I thought, “… oh yeah… the scent is really strong, no way I can keep this in the bedroom” and I moved it to the kitchen and now I can no longer smell whatever I’m cooking.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2013 15:41

    What lovely blooms. And fragrance! But there can be too much of a good thing, alas.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

