Skip to content

Oh, Stop Being So Dramatic

December 30, 2013
tags:

My plants are quite fond of dramatically throwing themselves off windowsills and shelves if I don’t do what they want.

Occasionally, though, that doesn’t work so well:

“Repot me, or I will throw myself off -“

100_9060s Dracaena 'Riki'

“… oops. I’m not high enough for that to work.”

But I guess it is time for me to buy a few bigger pots…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2014 00:44

    Lately i’ve just been too lazy…if one of my plants jumps off the shelf it’s toast. maybe my new years resolution will be to stop with all this laziness?

    • January 2, 2014 18:32

      I’ve been pretty lazy, too, which means my plant collection has been shrinking, too.
      I guess sometimes we just need a few months of laziness. But for me, stopping being lazy is definitely my one new year’s resolution.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

