Skip to content

Baffled

February 2, 2012
tags:

Why is there a little snail on my kitchen window? And how? On the inside, too – how did it get there? Where did it come from, in the middle of winter? And why in the middle of the windowpane?

Oh dear, this makes my window look really dusty... but it's too cold to clean it! (Not that I'm sorry about that...)

I don’t think it’s moved in the couple of days since I found it… I wonder if I should move it to somewhere where it will find food… how quickly do snails starve? It’s too cute to kill it, and I don’t want to put it outside, either, while it’s so cold.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

