Skip to content

Today…

March 17, 2012
tags:

… I’m refusing to feel bitter about the hours I had to spend in a mall, and the hours spent fixing my computer (the second system restore in 24 hours!), about losing a day’s writing and a book review to those computer troubles, about the posts Ican’t find time to write.

Today I’ll remember the morning I spent in the sunshine, out on the balcony. I’ll remember the seedlings I rejoiced over, and the blue skies, and the sun on my bare skin, and the flowers, and the delicate scent of those yellow violas, and I’ll say it’s been a good day.

And I’ll get to those other posts eventually.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

