Skip to content

Story-Scribbling Sunday – July 29, 2012: Nothing Much

July 29, 2012

I wrote a random scene featuring the characters from “Masks”, nothing that can actually be used in the story. And that was it for this week. Not a word on “Goblins”, not a word on “Larin and Liria”. Bah.

I guess it’s good that I’m reading again, but it definitely is bad for writing.

Well. August Camp NaNo is only days away, and I’ll make another attempt at “Larin and Liria” then (and I wish I could come up with a proper title…), although I don’t have much hope. I should get some interesting writing locations, though.

I’ll have to skip my Story-Scribbling post next week, I’ll be in the Netherlands that weekend. Which won’t help with writing, either… maybe I should leave all books at home and just write during the train rides…? No, not going to happen, I’m afraid!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

