Skip to content

I Went to London and…

August 29, 2012

… weeded a garden, took pictures of a mouse and watched a chicken free a tarantula.

No, seriously.

I’ll tell you all about it, but not tonight. I came home near midnight yesterday and worked all day today on far too little sleep, and I have too many pictures of plants to sort through. Because guess where I spent one of my days in London?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2012 23:37

    Um, how long are you going to make us wait to hear the story of how a chicken freed a tarantula? Because I wanna hear that now!

    • September 1, 2012 00:03

      I kind of have too much to write about right now! Had too much already before I left, and then I went and piled even more experiences and pictures (none of the tarantula *shudders*) on top of it!

Leave a Reply

