Skip to content

NaNoWriMo Week 1 – Story-Scribbling Sunday, November 4, 2012

November 5, 2012

It’s gotten late, so I’ll keep this short:

– I reached my goal for today: 11111 words.

– I finally managed to include the Travelling Shovel of Death. On the first day, even.

– The first 6000 words or so were hard, a lot of “What am I doing? What am I supposed to write?” interrupted by loads  of procrastination, resulting in awkward, plodding writing. But now the words are flowing – rebellious princesses may be cliché, but I love them, and I love Liria and her shenanigans.

And now I’ll go to bed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

