Skip to content

Chaos

May 15, 2013

balcony

This is what my balcony looked like on Sunday, and it’s also what my whole life feels like. Mostly, it’s simply the ordinary chaos of May – lots of overtime, working six days a week and still so much to do in my own garden… but there are also so many things that need to be fixed, and I don’t have the time to do it, and always more dirt than I have time to deal with… stuff to blog about but no time to do it…

May is frustrating.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2013 17:31

    June is on its way, and so are your tomatoes. The plants don’t mind about the dirt or the chaos, they just want water and light. Grab a book and a glass of wine, chill out a bit and think about the positive stuff, and we’ll be patient for the next posts 🙂

    • May 15, 2013 21:53

      I’m honestly even too tired to read books.
      And the problem is, most of the summer vegetables still need to be planted, which I can’t really put off much longer.
      But I got a lot done today and yesterday, so I’m beginning to feel a bit better.

  2. May 16, 2013 01:02

    Urgh. It gets better? I know exactly how you feel…

Leave a Reply

