Skip to content

It’s November and I’m Not Writing (Probably)

November 1, 2013

Unless something has gone drastically wrong, I will be at the World Fantasy Convention in Brighton, UK, at the time this post goes up, hanging out with awesome friends and fellow Tad Williams fans, and Tad himself, and, hopefully getting to talk to other writers (will I be able to finish Robin Hobb’s latest book before I meet her?)

So I don’t expect to have much time for writing, but oh well, I am still so unprepared that I don’t really know what I’m supposed to be writing anyway. And I’ve been too busy being nervous about travelling and my first convention to really care about NaNo.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2013 01:30

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

