Skip to content

I Don’t Even Know Where to Start

December 5, 2013

 

My potting bench…

 

100_9035_s100_9034_2

My to be read pile (all the books lying sideways):

100_9036s

And then there is a plant collection that needs some serious work, and mail to be answered, and months’ worth of book reviews and other blog posts, and lots of cleaning, and all the files on my computer needing to be organized, and Christmas presents to be bought, and more stories to be written…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2013 20:05

    Look on the bright side, you have a huge choice of activities to choose from! Good luck – I’d choose those books that are just crying out to be read. Christmas is soooo overrated!

    • December 6, 2013 01:24

      I know… I’m so tired of having to come up with gifts, and with getting more stuff that I don’t actually need. But at least, out of the five people I still give gifts to, I already know what to give three of them.

      • December 6, 2013 07:59

        You’re way ahead of me, I’ve just got the lists for the moment 🙂 I’ve tried convincing my children that they don’t need anything, but they’re still on their knees before the retail Gods… sigh…

Trackbacks

  1. This Looks Much Better | Letters & Leaves
  2. New Year, New Beginning | Letters & Leaves

Leave a Reply

