Skip to content

February Calendar Picture

February 1, 2014

02 FEBRUAR 100_5349s Passiflora vitifolia2 - Kopie (2)

I really loved the colour of this Passiflora vitifolia, but sadly the plant loved me a lot less and died during its first winter with me without even telling me why. Maybe it was too wet. I’d probably try again if I got my hands on another one.

(Also, on into my fifth year of blogging! So far it looks like it’ll be better than the last one!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. vastlycurious.com permalink
    February 3, 2014 06:27

    It inspires passion!

Leave a Reply

