Skip to content

One Year of Reading

February 1, 2014

reading chart

One year, 47 books, a shoulder-high stack. A year is apparently not quite enough to read my height in books.

Or it might be, it just wasn’t last year, when I read a lot less than I usually do. I’m trying to do better this year.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2014 02:28

    I’m lucky if I manage 24 in a year, so you’re doing really well…or maybe I’m just slow…too many long books I guess. And I love that skirt! Just had to add that. 🙂

    • February 2, 2014 03:05

      Yeah, I guess 47 isn’t too shabby, but it’s a lot less than usual for me (always somewhere between 60 and 90 for the last four years).
      And thanks – it’s probably my favourite skirt!

Leave a Reply

