Skip to content

Back at Work

February 11, 2014

Today was my first day back after two months of “hibernation”. Valentine’s day coming up and then right on into the usual spring work at the Teeny Tiny Village Nursery.

I’ll probably be posting less often now, partly because I’ll be tired and brain-dead and partly because there are only so many hours in a day…

But it’s fun to be back. I like the work, the people are as great as always – lots of silliness and laughter while we work, and occasionally instead of work (but that’s OK, because it’s usually the boss’s wife who’s keeping me from working!)

So, yeah. Just so you don’t wonder where I’ve disappeared to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

