Skip to content

Harvest Monday – April 7, 2014

April 7, 2014

I’m making an attempt at regular posting… there will certainly be more Last King of Osten Ard-related stuff (oh my god. I have never, online or in real life, been to a party like the one last weekend.

So once again not many words. My brain is fried.

s100_9520_2

s100_9517

There have been salads. Mostly of mizuna. And some random other stuff that needed to be eaten. I still have radishes from the community garden, if they haven’t gone mouldy in the fridge yet. I have been really bad at eating food before it goes bad anyway, the last couple of months, and this past week has just been insane. Being in the inner circle means that for me, the insanity started a couple of days earlier than for most other people, but even I didn’t expect how crazy things would get once the news went public…

OK, shutting up and going to bed now. I have no brain cells left, and my hands hurt from too much typing all weekend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. daphnegould permalink
    April 7, 2014 23:31

    Lovely salad. My mizuna is isn’t even planted yet. I tried to find some in the grocery but no one seems to carry it. I can’t wait for things to start growing.

Leave a Reply

