Skip to content

Harvest Monday Tuesday – April 21 22, 2014

April 22, 2014

I was going to write actual words today, but… no. Too tired, never enough hours in the day. So just pictures again.

s100_9630

(The tomatoes are, obviously, not from the balcony.)

s100_9629

There were also a couple of carrots that I found in my community garden plot (which I started working on yesterday), but I forgot to take a picture.

 

Look. There were words after all.

And now to bed.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. daphnegould permalink
    April 22, 2014 23:56

    Lovely salad. I’m still waiting for my first salad. Impatiently.

    • April 23, 2014 21:46

      I wish I could share. 🙂 I still can’t keep up with my greens.

Leave a Reply

