Skip to content

Harvest Monday – September 8, 2014

September 8, 2014

I really wanted to write another post – anything that’s not a Harvest Monday – last week, but apparently I still haven’t found the energy for it. And now you get another very quick post, because I spent all of yesterday fighting mealybugs, and all of today fighting the mess I made yesterday (that is, all of today that was left after work)…

 hm100_0527

hm100_0611

hm100_0646As always, a thank you to Daphne, but I have too many things still to do before bed to write proper sentences.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. daphnegould permalink
    September 9, 2014 14:06

    Photos do tell the story just fine. Well almost. I’m guessing you made a salad with the greens and tomatoes. But that will just have to be a story in my own head.

    • September 9, 2014 21:03

      Pasta salad, actually, but yes, close enough. It’s been my lunch for the last two days.

  2. September 9, 2014 16:31

    Not having enough time seems to be the story of my life recently. And what’s that old saying about pictures & a thousand words..;)

    • September 9, 2014 21:02

      I would probably have enough time if I didn’t spend so much time doing nothing but hiding from the things I have to do… and then trying to cram too much into too short a time…

Leave a Reply

