Skip to content

Pretty Blooming Kale

April 26, 2015
tags:

I can’t stop taking pictures of my purple kale right now:

DSC03724

It’s just so pretty!

DSC03728

I can’t even stop in the middle of the night:

DSC03788

It’s a beautiful warm night, and I got a lot of stuff done today, so I’ve been rewarding myself with a few hours of sitting out here among my flowers and pretty vegetables by candlelight and the somewhat less romantic glow of my laptop screen.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. daphnegould permalink
    April 26, 2015 23:57

    It is really pretty. Though my favorite is against the blue sky.

Leave a Reply

