Skip to content

Harvest Monday – May 11, 2015

May 11, 2015

I really would like to write posts that are not Harvest Mondays again, but there are always too many other things pulling at my attention, leaving me no brainspace for sitting down and uploading pictures or writing anything. And this week, I’m not even going to hope I have time for blogging. I’ll be lucky if I remember Friday is Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day.

sDSC03948

sDSC03925

sDSC03929

Salads, salads, salads. And the first few (yellow) radishes, but I’m too busy to properly rejoice about them.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. daphnegould permalink
    May 12, 2015 12:02

    Some nice salad makings. I’m going to rejoice in my radishes soon as they are almost ready to start picking.

    • May 12, 2015 20:40

      I’m so happy to have something that is not just leafy greens, but also too busy and tired to properly appreciate them. And so hungry when I ate them that I can barely remember tasting them.

Leave a Reply

