Skip to content

Am I Back?

December 14, 2015

I wish I could say “I’m back.”

But I’ve thought that so often, and just ended up posting even more rarely.

I’m getting to a point where I miss blogging, though. I can say that much at least. I want to do it again.

I still won’t make promises, especially not for long or frequent posts. But I’ll try.

I’ll try.

In the meantime, have a random picture:

DSC07061

My mother and grandmother out for a walk. I fell behind because I met a cat.

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2015 22:12

    Ist doch in Ordnung! Manchmal braucht man einfach Pausen, muss den Akku aufladen und sich entspannen. Auch wenn du gerne schreiben magst, mach dir keinen Druck. Dann ergibt es sich sicher von ganz von alleine. 😉 (Deutscher Kommentar, weil schlechtes Englisch… 😉 )

    • December 17, 2015 23:08

      Ein bisschen mehr als nur Pause machen hat schon dahinter gesteckt. Aber ich hoffe, dass das jetzt halbwegs vorbei ist.

  2. December 30, 2015 14:57

    IKR? I have been so sporadic with my blog for so long, that I at some point had to make the resolution not to say, “I’m going to blog more often” at the beginning of my posts, because I was saying it every post and it was becoming a bit of a joke.

    But I also miss blogging and would like to get more regular about it.

    • December 31, 2015 00:20

      I think my German blog looks a lot like that, every post starting with apologies and “I’ll do better”. Here, I was at least doing Harvest Mondays and Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day sort of regularly.

Trackbacks

  1. Am I Back? | yabbaman21

Leave a Reply

