Skip to content

Little Steps, part 5: Wild Rose

May 20, 2016

DSC09060 Rosa

I’m pretty sure I’ve been planning to take a picture of these yellow roses on the way to the community garden for years, but the last couple of springs, I just couldn’t find the energy to do it.

I’m still always surprised at how easy it is to do things again.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda van der Pal permalink
    May 20, 2016 09:59

    Yay to doing things!

    I’ve put your blog in my feedreader. Too bad it cuts even your short posts short. (And I think it might be in the settings of your blog, as other blogs don’t have that problem. But not to worry, I’ll just click through to the blog itself.)

    • May 22, 2016 11:36

      Let me see if I can figure out how to change it – it’s been a while since I’ve been on WordPress much, and I’ve had trouble finding things even before that because of how they’ve been changing things.

Trackbacks

  1. Little Steps, part 8 | Letters & Leaves

Leave a Reply

