Skip to content

Pflasterspektakel

September 26, 2016

The yearly street performance festival in Big Town was just before my big exam, so I was too busy studying to spend much time at the festival. But I couldn’t resist walking through once.

dsc01011

The main square. I was amused by how empty the first part of it was, and then it gets very crowded very suddenly – easy to see where the first performers have set up.

dsc00956

Or where the first of them are walking around, I guess.

dsc00972

“Hey, you! Stop stealing the show!” (The guy was a breakdancer, even though he certainly doesn’t look like it. Sadly, all my pictures are rubbish.)

dsc01020

Speaking of rubbish… sometimes you have to ride around in a motorised trash can before making music on vacuum cleaners and other random objects.

(Maybe I’ll have time to upload some videos tomorrow. But no promises.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

