Skip to content

And Today – Happy Witchwood Crown Day!

June 27, 2017

DSC05727

I wish I could post a picture of my shiny new hardcover, but alas, it is not here yet, and I don’t know when it will be.

But happy publication day to The Witchwood Crown anyway!

Being one of the first to know it would be written, and playing a tiny part in making it the best book it could be, will always be among the things I’ll be proudest of. Think of me when you read the foreword, and know that the one thing that I could drag myself out of my depression hole for was to rant about the impossibility of berry-picking in March.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

